First Four Editions Bundle


A collection of the first four editions of Shepherdess, delivered to your mailbox.

First Edition | Ngahuru Autumn 2020
Second Edition | Takurua Winter 2020
Third Edition | Kōanga Spring 2020
Fourth Edition | Raumati Summer 2020/21

Are you looking to subscribe? Select your subscription options here.

Do you have a story to tell?

We'd love to hear it.